TEAM MDM

 

Niles Parker, Executive Director
nparker@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Autumn Allen, Director of Museum Services
aallen@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Trudi Plummer, Director of Education
tplummer@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Lucas Lockhart, Senior Educator
llockhart@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Tina DeMerchant, Finance Manager
tdemerchant@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Maranda Bouchard, Marketing Director

mbouchard@mainediscoverymuseum.org

Amie Alexander, Volunteer Coordinator

aalexander@mainediscoverymuseum.org